Before You Delete

External Deletion Request

If you cannot access the App, email privacy@lure.aidecy.com from the address associated with your account. Include your username and the email address on the account. We will verify account ownership before taking action, normally within 5 business days.

Your account will be disabled after we accept the request. Personal information and User Content will be permanently deleted after the 30-day deletion period described in the Privacy Policy, subject to limited retention required or permitted by law. Do not send passwords, payment-card numbers, or government identification by email.

Privacy Policy · Terms of Service